5 Stars      October 28th, 2019

Aaron was perfect, I already told him any future party I host at my home will include him as my DJ. He hit every mark without a word, he was invisible for half of my wedding and yet background music was always playing, the transitions between segments were flawless, and I’ve already had multiple people tell me the DJ was the best part of our wedding, even though we served Crab Cakes!! You’re the BEST Aaron! Thank you so much!!!

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Greg S.

Click Here to Email Greg S. for a Referral

5 Stars      June 24th, 2019

I first heard Aaron DJ at my companies holiday party and after myself and the majority of my coworkers danced the entire party because of the incredible music being played – I was hooked on needing him for my wedding! It was absolutely the wedding of my dreams. This company is a lot of the reason why that happened. Aaron met with myself and my now husband to go over music selection and brought some of the most amazing ideas to the table I never even thought of to keep the energy alive. I wanted acoustic guitar playing for my first dance with a friend and Aaron made the time and effort to meet with him and practice to ensure it was perfect and let me tell you.. it really was! He showed up early and had everything set up for the ceremony and the reception. He was personable and my guest loved him. We danced the ENTIRE time and it was nothing but full of energy and love in that room. He brought lighting that made the room shine even more. If you’re looking for a DJ for any kind of event – please, do yourself AND your guests a favor and reach out to this company. They are everything I had visioned and more!

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Desiree N.

Click Here to Email Desiree N. for a Referral

5 Stars      June 3rd, 2019

All the above. Top shelf 100%

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Fatpat K.

Click Here to Email Fatpat K. for a Referral

5 Stars      February 18, 2019

Had a great experience working with this company. Very professional, and they made our event a lot of fun!

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Danya B.

Click Here to Email Danya B. for a Referral

5 Stars      February 10, 2019

Top notch service! Will be using again! Extremely professional and helpful on all levels!! Do the add on for his photo booth! Everyone loved the pictures!

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Neilly B.

Click Here to Email Neilly B. for a Referral

5 Stars      January 11, 2019

“Aaron killed it. He went above and beyond our expectations and even went so far as to come handle a problem we encountered on his own time, totally outside the realm of our agreed upon contract. Highly recommend.”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Billy F.

Click Here to Email Billy F. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 13, 2018

“Aaron did a great job at our wedding. He was there early and was very professional and easy to work with! He was very helpful with keeping everything running smoothly and everyone had a great time!”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Alexxa N.

Click Here to Email Alexxa N. for a Referral

5 Stars      August 9, 2018

“Top notch professional and reliable sound services. I highly recommend and will be using these guys again in the near future!”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Robin H.

Click Here to Email Robin H. for a Referral

5 Stars      July 2, 2018

“Aaron was the perfect fit for our wedding, we had a meeting with Aaron about 5 months before the wedding. We hired him on the spot. He was professional, on time, and just by speaking with him, I could see he held a very high value on his work ethics, and was very knowledgeable about his business. I have to say, not once did I feel worried, nor concerned about Aaron executing the job I hired him to do. With this being said, our wedding day was perfect, the music was perfect. Aaron, I can’t thank you enough for your time and your fabulous skills as a DJ and MC. I will be in touch with you for our 1 year anniversary!”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Cindi A.

Click Here to Email Cindi A. for a Referral

5 Stars      June 4, 2018

“As an Event Coordinator, I come across many different vendors, especially DJs. Aaron has a great voice and personality for the microphone. His music selection has wide range for everyone to hear. He is very responsive to messages, follow ups, texts and phone calls. He showed up on time the day of the Wedding for my couple (Cindi & Mark), had music playing in the courtyard and was ready and set inside for cocktail hour and the reception. He played requests from the Bride, Groom and Guests. He was interactive and had people up dancing in no time! Aaron is a great person to work with, responsible about work and respectful to everyone he had contact with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to get down to party! – Laine Roland Awe•Struck Entertainment June 2nd Wedding – Lancaster, PA”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Laine R.

Click Here to Email Laine R. for a Referral

5 Stars      June 4, 2018

“Aaron was everything we could have asked for in a DJ and more! From meeting up, hiring, last minute details, and the actual wedding, everything was seamless and very easy. You can tell he loves what he does and will do anything possible to make the bride and groom happy on their wedding day. Aaron took away any prior stresses I had about our reception and all the guests had a blast! I kept getting compliments about him all night long. He really knew how to read the audience and get the guests out of their seats. I would definitely hire again if I plan another big event in the future!!”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Ashley K.

Click Here to Email Ashley K. for a Referral

5 Stars      December 27, 2017

“Working with B Real Productions was a great experience. We used their services for our annual corporate party. They were able to get our employees involved in competition and trivia. Everyone enjoyed the event. I’m very pleased with their services and look forward to working with them again at our next event.”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Esmeralda S.

Click Here to Email Esmeralda S. for a Referral

5 Stars      December 4, 2017

“Aaron is the absolute BEST! We hired him for a Sweet 16 Birthday party. I can’t say enough about him. From start to finish he was amazing. He was the first to respond back to a Thumbtack request. In his return availability email he included every detail about what he could provide to make your experience great. He was very punctual with every correspondence we had when planning the event and was so receptive to what our requests were. He even called a few weeks prior to see if we wanted to add anything. He was spot on with everything and made our experience the best! He even got on the dance floor and showed the group how to do a certain dance. The kids loved him and this is the first party in awhile that I attended when almost everyone was dancing the whole time and enjoying every minute of it! A true professional! He even gave my daughter a hand written Happy Birthday card thanking her for having him DJ her party! You can’t go wrong with Aaron.I only wish I had another party soon just to have him again! Thanks Aaron for your exceptional work! I will definitely call you again when I am need of a DJ!”

This customer rated the service highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

– Laurie H.

Click Here to Email Laurie H. for a Referral

5 Stars      August 26, 2017

“Aaron did a great job at our event! It was a semi last minute booking and he had no problem selecting the perfect songs for our specific event!”

– Gena B.

Click Here to Email Gena B. for a Referral

5 Stars      August 20, 2017

“I hired Aaron from B-Real Productions to MC and DJ my wedding reception.Aaron was exceptional! A 3 time best man (this is the husband posting), and many times over groomsman, I have seen many wedding DJs, but Aaron was hands down, the best! He took the time to really understand what we were looking for in the vibe and flow of our reception. But he made it easy. I didn’t have to provide a list of songs, he just knew exactly what would work based on the genres we selected. We had a list of must and no plays, which he honored and mixed in exceptionally with the rest of the music. He takes the time to make sure songs are mixed properly into each other and isn’t stuck to a playlist like some DJS. He was incredibly engaging with the crowd. He took requests, always giving priority to the bride/groom. He knew how to read the mood of the guests and always knew how to get the party going, or set the mood for any of the special dances or traditions. He will be as much in the foreground or background of the event as you want, be rest assured he has everything covered. He has done tons of weddings, and after you hire him, you will see why!

– Zach W.

Click Here to Email Zach W. for a Referral

5 Stars      August 14, 2017

“Aaron is great at what he does. He produced a studio quality recording in a short period of time. He’s fun to work with and is on top of his game. I highly recommend B Real Productions.”

– Chris W.

Click Here to Email Chris W. for a Referral

5 Stars      July 30, 2017

“Aaron really made magic happen!”

– Cyle M.

Click Here to Email Cyle M. for a Referral

5 Stars      July 28, 2017

“B-Real Productions Is The Perfect Studio If You Want The Most Bank For Your Buck!!! Guaranteed”

– Jerry W.

Click Here to Email Jerry W. for a Referral

5 Stars      July 27, 2017

“I found B Real Productions via thumbtack about 3 years ago. I felt at home from the very moment I stepped into the studio there. Aaron is dedicated to his client at all times and is willing to go the extra mile to make your music sound as close to perfect as possible. He takes no shortcuts and has been the only person I have let engineer my music in the last 3 years. I’m grateful to have him.”

– Dejour H.

Click Here to Email Dejour H. for a Referral

5 Stars      July 4, 2017

“Aaron was amazing everytime we met. He gave me a lot lf options to work with.”

– Brea J.

Click Here to Email Brea J. for a Referral

5 Stars      December 11, 2016

“Dude’s nice with it. Easy to work with and compatible with the way I work. Definitely stickin with him”

– Brent L.

Click Here to Email Brent L. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 16, 2016

“Very thoughtful and overall an amazing experience, I personally will use B real for all production in the future.”

– Ethan F.

Click Here to Email Ethan F. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 11, 2016

“Aaron and Travis were wonderful to work with! We were extremely happy with everything and Travis did a wonderful job at engaging the crowd and getting them to dance. They helped us plan out our music for different parts of the ceremony and reception and had many great suggestions that we would not have thought of on our own. They were always quick to respond to emails or texts and always willing to make small changes throughout the days leading up to the event. I would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!”

– Sarah C.

Click Here to Email Sarah C. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 11, 2016

“Everything was perfect! Thank you Aaron and Travis.”

– Abby T.

Click Here to Email Abby T. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 9, 2016

“Outstanding DJ Service at my Wedding, kept crowd entertained, ask for requests table by table, offered to get Bride & Groom drinks.”

– Candice L.

Click Here to Email Candice L. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 5, 2016

“Awesome experience every time. Aaron knows exactly what he is doing and is only getting better. He takes his time and chimes in his own ideas without pushing them on the client. Every song I’ve recorded there has been nothing short of fantastic. The equipment is top notch and the sound is incredible.”

– Nick D.

Click Here to Email Nick D. for a Referral

5 Stars      October 3, 2016

Thank you Travis and B Real Productions!

“Travis was our Wedding Ceremony DJ from B Real. He secretly planned with my Husband to surprise me with a song that was sang by a friend of ours as I walked down the aisle. It was perfect and I had no idea! Everything was timed flawlessly as he worked with our wedding coordinator to time out our wedding party entrances with the corresponding songs. He arrived 2 hours prior to his start time to set up his equipment and do sound checks with the pastor and the singer. He even recorded the entire ceremony to my surprise! Travis even met with us in person to talk about the plans for our special day. I would highly recommend DJ Travis to any bride who is looking for a wedding DJ. He exceeded our expectations, and we could tell that he was experienced and professional from the start!”

– Sarah W.

Click Here to Email Sarah W. for a Referral

5 Stars      February 7, 2016

TWOLIFE!! BEST STUDIO EVER!!!

– Brian F.

Click Here to Email Brian F. for a Referral

5 Stars     August 25, 2015

We are so happy with our song mixes for our cheer squad! Highly recommend:)

– Kayla W.

Click Here to Email Kayla W. for a Referral

5 Stars      July 19, 2016

“We had DJ Aaron for our wedding in September 2015. He maintained excellent contact with us throughout the wedding planning process. He met with us, in person, about 3 months before the wedding to go over wedding details and create a reception timeline ( we didn’t even know the DJ did that!). He came up with excellent suggestions for cocktail hour music as well as music for the various events throughout the wedding (bouquet toss, first dance, father/daughter dance etc). On the day of the wedding he got there early to set up and configure the timeline with our photographer so she could capture the moments. Once the wedding started he did an excellent job of keeping everyone on the dance floor. He even came out onto the dance floor to show everyone the “wobble dance”. We had so many complements regarding our DJ throughout the wedding and after. Everyone loved him and I would highly recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding.”

– Tara M.

Click Here to Email Tara M. for a Referral

5 Stars     June 24, 2015

B Real Productions is the best Studio in York, Pa. Working on my animated project at the studio was an amazing experience, there was never a dull moment, B Real provided exactly what I need as far as perfect audio, music, creative guidance, and positive work environment. There’s no other studio I would want to go to to do business than B Real! Also Aaron is freaking Awesome, lol! 🙂

– Dajon E. (Creative Alphas Productions)

Click Here to Email Dajon E. for a Referral

5 Stars     June 23, 2015

The best studio experience I ever had !!

– Dee B.

Click Here to Email Dee B. for a Referral

5 Stars     June 4, 2015

Very happy so far.

– Kevin E.

Click Here to Email Kevin E. for a Referral

5 Stars     April 8, 2015

Very professional. Catered to me and what I wanted and made sure he did everything he could get make the music sound exactly the way I wanted. Great studio! Def coming back!

– Nnamdi E.

Click Here to Email Nnamdi E. for a Referral

5 Stars     March 13, 2015

It was the best studio I ever been to in my life and he has a very good vibe and is very professional. He acknowledges the sound you’re trying to make and will even suggest ideas and if something is wrong he will point it out and even explain what he is doing. The pricing is very reasonable so anyone reading this review if you want top quality sound with a serious and professional engineer, then this is where you need to be.

– Adrian B.

Click Here to Email Adrian B. for a Referral

5 Stars     December 16, 2014

Aaron Wiest is a true professional whose formal education in sound is quite evident. His trained ear pays attention to detail and listens for the best possible sound. He exercises sincere patience with the process and takes great care in understanding the needs of his client, making him feel totally at ease in the studio which is comfortable and clean. I would recommend B Real to anyone who wants a quality recording.”

– Laura S.

Click Here to Email Laura S. for a Referral

4 Stars     December 3, 2014

“Nice, comfortable environment to make music.
Felt free to experiment in the creative and artistic process.”

– Soji O.

Click Here to Email Soji O. for a Referral

4 Stars     November 28, 2014

“Working with Aaron, you realize very quick that he is all about business, and having a good time while creating your dreams into a reality. The studio is a very laid back relaxed environment, but at the same time very professional. If you are looking for a great experience, and a place to record your work, whether it be in audio, or video, this is the place to be. He will bring 100% effort to the table in making your experience a great one, and requires nothing less in return. ”

– Bradley R.

Overall Rating :

B Real Productions Recording & Media
 37 reviews


Reviews are brought to you by:

thumbtack_logo